Add your thoughts here… (optional)

2 thoughts on “

  1. Looking to get reaquainted with The Church after having have walked away. I like this sight, thanks. Are there rosary beads with a specific dedication to “Our Lady’s Dowry”. I was baptized at St. Austin’s Catholic Church in Austin Texas. The church is named after Augustine of Canterbury. I’ve begun rereading my Msg.Knox books again. Let me know about the beads with specific dedication and any other authors you might suggest. Merry Christmas’s and cheers k.f.u.

    • Greetings Kyle,
      I am not aware of any Rosary Beads particularly dedicated to Our Lady’s Dowry.
      As for authors that you may wish to read, have you tried anything Venerable Fulton J. Sheen?

Leave a Reply

